Tune in to Governor Palin on Fox Tonight

Thursday, April 1, 2010

Reminder: Tonight at 10:00 p.m. EST on Fox News, Governor Palin's Real American Stories debuts. Tune in tonight--and tell all your friends. In the midst of the hardships we're going through, let's take time to pay tribute to our fellow Americans whose stories will serve to both challenge and inspire us.

On Facebook today, Governor Palin writes:

America is exceptional! It’s not her politicians that make her so; it’s her everyday people and the values Americans hold so dear. During this special week let’s take time to honor some exceptional citizens who may have felt ordinary, but by acting on opportunities in front of them, they’ve accomplished some extraordinary things and have made this world a better place. “Real American Stories” highlights some good people who help lift America’s spirit. Enjoy their stories as they inspire all of us to look beyond self and strive to contribute to this great, blessed country.

I will be guest hosting “Real American Stories” tonight on Fox News Channel. The show airs at 10pm EDT, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain, 7pm Pacific, and 6pm Alaska time.

- Sarah Palin

Whenever the governor appears on television, Americans tune in by the droves. Tonight must not be an exception. Let's join the governor in celebrating our fellow Americans.

See the promo here.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

  © Blogger template Noblarum by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP