Appearing on Patrick's World USA Blog Talk Radio Tonight

Wednesday, June 15, 2011


I will be a guest tonight at 11:00 p.m. Eastern on Patrick's World USA Blog Talk Radio show to discuss Governor Palin. I was recently scheduled to appear, but something weird happened. Perhaps Patrick will bring up the funny story tonight and rub it in my face! :)

He posted:
Join me on Wednesday night for a half hour starting at 11:00 pm Eastern time 8:00 pm Pacific time 7:00 pm Alaska time for some good political talk about our country, where it is headed and who should be our leaders. Adrienne Ross of [MotivationTruth] is my special guest. Adrienne also writes for Conservatives4Palin.

On Twitter, he wrote:
Catch @Adrienne2012 & me on #BlogTalkRadio tonight 11pm ET 8pm PT http://bit.ly/lLRh2Z. We talk media fail, emails & hit books don't sell.

The call-in number is (347) 826-7466. Tune in here.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

  © Blogger template Noblarum by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP