Talking Frank Bailey and Gov. Palin's Bus Tour in "Patrick's World USA" Interview Tonight

Wednesday, June 1, 2011


Tonight at 11:00 p.m. Eastern, tune in to "Patrick's World USA" blog talk radio show. Patrick will be interviewing me about my interview with Tara Jollie and Governor Palin's bus tour. He previews:
Join me on Wednesday night for a half hour starting at 11:00 p.m. Eastern time 8:00 pm Pacific time 7:00 pm Alaska time. Special guest Adrienne Ross from Conservatives4Palin and Motivation: Truth. We will talk with her about her interview with Tara Jollie, a former member of Governor Palin's staff, which basically blows the Frank Bailey book out of the water. We will also talk about Sarah Palin's "One Nation" bus tour.

To call in during the show, dial (347) 826-7466.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

  © Blogger template Noblarum by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP