See 'The Undefeated' on Reelz Sunday, and Meet the Real Governor Palin

Friday, March 9, 2012

While HBO capitalizes on their fiction hit piece called Game Change this weekend, ReelzChannel premieres the documentary, The Undefeated, which is the true story of Governor Palin's career and manifold accomplishments.

SarahPAC sent out the following:

We are reminding you that “The Undefeated” will make its network television premiere on REELZ on Sunday, March 11 at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT. “The Undefeated” chronicles the rise from obscurity to national prominence of former Alaska Governor Sarah Palin.

Encore Presentations for “The Undefeated” on REELZ:

Monday, March 12 at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT
Sunday, March 25 at 5:30pm ET/ 2:30pm PT

Please tune in to see the real Sarah Palin story. Check your local cable or Satellite provider for the REELZ network. Thanks so much for your continued support of Governor Palin.

For more information, please click here.

Those who are interested in the real Governor Palin story, tune in to ReelzChannel and see The Undefeated. If you've seen it already, tell a friend about it; then see it again yourself.

(h/t C4P)

0 comments:

Post a Comment

  © Blogger template Noblarum by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP